School Leadership Team

Mrs J. Appleton Headteacher
Miss K. Carrington

Deputy Headteacher / Teaching & Learning Leader

Foundation Stage Leader

Mrs K. Jenkins

Assistant Headteacher/Progress & Diminishing the Difference

Lower Key Stage 2 Leader

Miss V. Megram Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Co-Ordinator (SENDCO)
Mrs C. Ball Key Stage 1 Leader
Mrs S. Cawley Upper Key Stage 2 Leader

SEN Provision Base - Meadow Room

Mrs R. Peacock  

Foundation Stage Team

Miss C. Walsh FS1
Miss K. Carrington FS2
Mrs J,Gudger FS2
Miss B. Smith FS2
Miss J. Gill FS2

Key Stage One Team

Mrs E. Adshead Year 1
Miss C, Chipchase Year 1
Mrs J.. Gudger Year 1
Mrs C. Ball Year  1
Mrs van Bergen Year 2
Miss C. Selby Year 2

Lower Key Stage Two Team

Mrs N. Fox Year 3
Miss V. Megram Year 3
Mrs K. Jenkins Year 3
Miss O. Cross Year 3
Miss S. Timmons Year 4
Miss S. Davenport Year 4

Upper Key Stage Two Team

Miss H Crawley Year 5
Mr A. Openshaw Year 5
Mrs S. Taylor-Duffy Year 6
Mrs S. Cawley Year 6  

Learning Support Team

Mrs C. Allen Miss V. Lamb
Mrs E.Baguley Mrs S. Li
Miss J. Brown Mrs L. Prinn
Miss H. Cawley Mrs M. Robinson
Mrs J.Cowhig Miss A.Routledge
Mrs R. Exley Mrs S.Senior
Mrs R.Fowell Mrs N.Taylor
Mrs J, Hollings Mrs P.. Vickers
Mrs A. Howard  

Pastoral & Safeguarding Team

Mrs J. Appleton  Safeguarding Lead
Mrs K. Jenkins Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Administration Team

Mrs J. Jones ELT Primary Business Manager
Mrs C, Tisdall Administration Manager
Miss C. Graham School Secretary

Mid-Day Team

Miss J. Frain Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs S. Pavey Deputy Play Leader
Mrs H. Norris  
Mrs L. Pisani  
Mrs R. Exley  
Mrs  K. Mitchell  
Mrs J. Hope  
Mrs J. Hollings  
Mrs E. Baguley  
Mrs C. Allen  
Ms A. Nickisson  
Miss J. Kerfoot  
Mr A. Shard  

Catering Team

Natalie Spence  
Annabell Howarth-Whipp  
Julie Donaghue  
Nicola Bonsall  

Breakfast Club Team

Miss J. Frain Breakfast Club Manager
Miss L. Wrack  
Ms M. Robinson  

The Lodge - After School Club Team

Mrs K.Mitchell Play Leader
Mrs C. Allen Deputy Play Leader
Mrs H. Norris  
Mrs S. Pavey  
Miss L. Wrack  
Miss J. Frain  

Site Management Team

Mr C. Grimshaw Site Manager
Mrs J. Adshead  
Mrs J. Hope  
Alexander Cleaning Services  


© Copyright 2019–2023 Meadowbank Primary School

Education Learning Trust. Registered address: Hawthorn Road, Gatley, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 4NB. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 09142319)

School & College Websites by Schudio